Alter The Press!


Paramore Release New Self-Titled Album Track Listing

Paramore have released the track listing for their long-awaited new self-titled album, which can be found by clicking read more.

The album will be released on April 9th through Fueled By Ramen Records.

1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

Alter The Press!