Alter The Press!


Tilian Pearson (Dance Gavin Dance) Announces Solo Album "Material Me"

Tilian Pearson (Dance Gavin Dance vocalist) has announced his debut solo album will be titled "Material Me," and is set to be released on March 19th.

The track listing and artwork can be found by clicking read more.

1. Now Or Never
2. Someday
3. Waste My Time
4. Chemicals
5. Up In The Air
6. You'll Forget Me Soon
7. Favor The Gods
8. Perfect Lie
9. Ghost
10. Flutter

Alter The Press!