Alter The Press!


Waxahatchee Announces New Album "Cerulean Salt"; Releases New Song "Peace & Quiet"

Waxahatchee (aka Katie Crutchfield) has announced she will release her new album "Cerulean Salt" on March 5th through Don Giovanni Records.

A new song titled "Peace and Quiet" as well as the album track listing can be found by clicking read more.

1. Hollow Bedroom
2. Dixie Cups & Jars
3. Lips and Limbs
4. Blue Pt. II
5. Brother Bryan
6. Coast to Coast
7. Tangled Envisioning
8. Misery Over Dispute
9. Lively
10. Waiting
11. Swan Dive
12. Peace and Quiet
13. You're Damaged

Alter The Press!