Alter The Press!


Hopeless Records Announce "Love Is Hopeless" Compilation; Featuring All Time Low, Yellowcard, We Are The In Crowd

Hopeless Records have announced details of their new "Love Is Hopeless 2013" compilation album, which features tracks from All Time Low, Yellowcard and We Are The In Crowd.

You can purchase the 10-track release here, find the track listing and stream the compilation in its entirety by clicking read more.

1. All Time Low – True Colors (Cyndi Lauper cover)
2. We Are The In Crowd – Grenade (Bruno Mars cover)
3. The Used – Surrender
4. Air Dubai – Toxic (Britney Spears cover)
5. Divided By Friday – Locked Out Of Heaven (Bruno Mars cover)
6. For The Foxes – I Will Follow You Into The Dark (Death Cab For Cutie cover)
7. Yellowcard – Always Summer (Acoustic)
8. Anarbor – Useless
9. The Dangerous Summer – No One’s Gonna Need You More (Acoustic)
10. Driver Friendly – Lost Boys

Alter The Press!