Alter The Press!


Phoenix Announce New Album "Bankrupt!"; Release Track Listing, Artwork

Phoenix have announced their long-awaited new album will be titled "Bankrupt!" and is scheduled to be released April 23rd on Loyaute/Glassnote.

You can check out the album artwork and track listing by clicking read more.

Track Listing:

01 Entertainment
02 The Real Thing
03 SOS in Bel Air
04 Trying to Be Cool
05 Bankrupt!
06 Drakkar Noir
07 Chloroform
08 Don't
09 Bourgeois
10 Oblique Cit