Alter The Press!


The Story So Far New Album "What You Don't See" Track Listing

Amazon have revealed the track listing for The Story So Far's new album, "What You Don't See," which can be found by clicking read more.

The band's long-awaited new full-length is set to be released on March 26th through Pure Noise Records.

1. Things I Can't Change
2. Stiffled
3. Small Talk
4. Playing The Victim
5. Right Here
6. Empty Space
7. The Glass
8. All Wrong
9. Bad Luck
10. Face Value
11. Framework

Alter The Press!