Alter The Press!


The Summer Set Announce New Album "Legendary"

It's the news we've all been waiting for!

The Summer Set have announced their long-awaited new album will be titled, "Legendary" and will be released on April 16th through Fearless Records.

You can check out the album artwork and track listing by clicking read more and in case you missed it yesterday, you can stream the band's new song "Maybe Tonight" here.

Don't forget, The Summer Set are currently out on their first headlining tour of the year alongside We Are The In Crowd and Go Radio. All dates and ticket information can be found here.

1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightening In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Featuring Dia Frampton)
6. Fuck U Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary

Alter The Press!