Alter The Press!


Transit Announce New Album "Young New England"

Transit have announced their new album will be titled "Young New England," which will be released April 2nd through Rise Records.

The track listing can be found by clicking read more.

01) Nothing Lasts Forever
02) Second To Right
03) Young New England
04) Sleep
05) So Long, So Long
06) Weathered Souls
07) Hang It Up
08) Don’t Do, Don’t Stray
09) Thanks For Nothing
10) Summer Me
11) Hazy
12) Bright Lights, Dark Shadows
13) Lake Q

Alter The Press!