Alter The Press!


Daylight Release "In On It" Music Video; Reveal New Album "Jar" Artwork, Track Listing

Daylight have released a new music video for, "In On It," which can be viewed by clicking read more.

The band have also revealed the artwork and track listing for their long-awaited new album, Jar, all of which can be found below.

Jar is set to be released on April 30th through Run For Cover Records. Pre-order your copy today here.

01) Sponge
02) Life In A Jar
03) Outside Of Me
04) Sheltered
05) Crawl
06) Last October
07) Youngest Daughter
08) Knew
09) No One's Deserving
10) Hole In The Ground
11) In On It
12) Around The Railing

Alter The Press!