Alter The Press!


Ellie Goulding's "Hanging On" To Appear On 'The Host' Soundtrack

Ellie Goulding's "Hanging On," will appear on the soundtrack for The Host, which is scheduled to be released on March 26th.

You can check out the track listing for the album as well as the artwork by clicking read more.

1. Soul Outside – Antonio Pinto
2. Chasing Rubies (Acoustic) – Hudson Taylor
3. Big Ticket – Duologue
4. Slowly Freaking Out – Skylar Grey
5. Making Time – Jamie N Commons
6. Lost – Die Mason Die
7. Evening Ceremony – Active Child
8. Hanging On – Ellie Goulding
9. Litost – X Ambassadors
10. Radioactive (The Dirty Tees Remix) – Imagine Dragons

Alter The Press!