Alter The Press!


Fall Out Boy New Album "Save Rock And Roll" Track Listing Revealed?

Trova CD have posted, what looks like, the track listing for Fall Out Boy's long-awaited new album, Save Rock And Roll, which can be found by clicking read more.

Save Rock And Roll drops on April 17th.

1. The Phoenix
2. My Songs Know What You Did in The Dark (Light Em Up)
3. Alone Together
4. Where Did The Party Go
5. Just One Yesterday
6. The Mighty Fall – feat. Big Sean
7. Miss Missing You
8. Death Valley
9. Young Vocanoes
10. Rat a Tat – feat. Courtney Love
11. Save Rock and Roll – feat. Elton John

Alter The Press!