Alter The Press!


LIGHTS Announces "Siberia" Acoustic Album Details

LIGHTS has has announced that the acoustic version of her stunning 2011 "Siberia" album will be released on April 30th through Lights Music and Last Gang Records.

You can check out the album artwork and track listing by clicking read more.

1. Banner
2. Cactus in the Valley (Feat. Owl City)
3. Where the Fence is Low
4. Siberia (Feat. Max Kerman of Arkells)
5. Suspension
6. Toes
7. Peace Sign (Feat. Coeur de pirate)
8. Heavy Rope
9. Flux and Flow
10. …And Counting

Alter The Press!