Alter The Press!


Rise Against Announce "Revolutions Per Minute" 10th Anniversary Reissue

To commemorate it's 10th anniversary, Rise Against have announced they will be reissuing their "Revolutions Per Minute" album (now dubbed RPM 10) on May 28th via Fat Wreck Chords.

The re-release features 10 bonus tracks of demos along with the originally recorded album and expanded packaging.

You can find the album track listing by clicking read more.

1: Black Masks & Gasoline
2: Heaven Knows
3: Dead Ringer
4: Halfway There
5: Like the Angel
6: Voices Off Camera
7: Blood-Red, White & Blue
8: Broken English
9: Last Chance Blueprint
10: To the Core
11: Torches
12: Amber Changing
13: Black Masks & Gasoline*
14: Heaven Knows*
15: Halfway There
16: Like the Angel*
17: Voices Off Camera*
18: Blood-Red, White & Blue*
19: Broken English*
20: Last Chance Blueprint*
21: Torches*
22: Amber Changing*

Alter The Press!