Alter The Press!


Simple Plan To Release Japanese Version Of "Summer Paradise"

Simple Plan have announced they have teamed up with Taka, the vocalist of Japanese rock band ONE OK ROCK, to record a Japanese version of "Summer Paradise".

According to Warner Music Japan, the track will be released digitally on March 20th and will appear on the "tour edition" of the band's 2011 Get Your Heart On Album, which drops on March 27th.

You can check out the track listing of the album re-release by clicking read more. Pre-order your copy today here.

1. You Suck At Love
2. Can’t Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
3. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
4. Astronaut
5. Loser Of The Year
6. Anywhere Else But Here
7. Freaking Me Out (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
8. Summer Paradise (feat. Sean Paul)
9. Gone Too Soon
10. Last One Standing
11. This Song Saved My Life
12. Astronaut (Naked Version)
13. Summer Paradise (Japan Live)
14. You Suck At Love (India Live)
15. Summer Paradise (feat. Taka from ONE OK ROCK)

Alter The Press!