Twin Falls Announce Spring Tour

Twin Falls, featuring Featuring Chris Carrabba, Suzie Zeldin, Ben Homola and Jonathan Clark) have announced they will be heading out on tour this spring supporting Ivan & Alyosha and The Lone Bellow as well as headlining their own show at Maxwell's in New Jersey.

Dates can be found by clicking read more.

Tues, April 16 Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brendas
Wed, April 17 Washington, DC @ DC9
Thurs, April 18 New York, NY @ Santos Party House
Fri, April 19 Hoboken, NJ @ Maxwells ** Headlining Show **
Sat, April20 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Sun, April 21 Ottawa, ON @ Cafe Dekcuf
Mon, April 22 Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Tues, April 23 Pittsburgh, PA @ The Club in Stage AE
Wed, April 24 Columbus, OH @ The Basement
Thurs, April 25 Cincinnati, OH @ Mayday
Fri, April 26 Indianapolis, IN @ Radio Radio
Sat, April 27 Chicago, IL @ Schubas ** 2 Shows early/late **
Sun, April 28 Madison, WI @ The Frequency
Mon, April 29 Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry

blog comments powered by Disqus

Blog Archive