Alter The Press!


Demi Lovato Reveals New Album "Demi" Track Listing

Lovatics unite! Demi Lovato has released the track listing for her long-awaited new album, Demi, which can be found by clicking read more.

The album will officially be released later on May 14th. Pre-order your copy today here.

1. Heart Attack
2. Made in the USA
3. Without the Love
4. Neon Lights
5. Two Pieces
6. Nightingale
7. In Case
8. Really Don't Care (feat. Cher Lloyd)
9. Fire Starter
10. Something That We're Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn't Come Back
13. Warrior

Alter The Press!