Alter The Press!


The Maine Reveal New Album "Forever Halloween" Track Listing; Launch Pre-Orders

The Maine have revealed the track listing for their new album, Forever Halloween, which can be found by clicking read more.

The album will be released June 4th via Eighty One Twenty Three in the US and independently via Rude Records in Europe, UK, Southeast Asia, Australia and Japan. Pre-order your copy today here.

In case you missed it before, you can stream the band's new single "Happy" and find the dates of their summer tour with A Rocket To The Moon, This Century and Brighten here.

1. Take What You Can Carry
2. Love & Drugs
3. Run
4. White Walls
5. Happy
6. Birthday in Los Angeles
7. Blood Red
8. Kennedy Curse
9. Sad Songs
10. F**ked Up Kids
11. These Four Words
12. Forever Halloween

Alter The Press!