Alter The Press!


Adventures (3/4 of Code Orange Kids) Announce New 'Clear My Head With You' EP; Stream New Song "Promise"

ATP's favorites, Adventures (featuring 3/4 of Code Orange Kids) have announced their new EP will be titled, Clear My Head With You, and is scheduled to be released on June 18th via No Sleep Records.

A new song from the four-track release titled, "Promise," can be streamed by clicking read more or over at BrooklynVegan.

The artwork for Clear My Head With You and track listing can be found below. Pre-order your copy today here.

01. I Can't Say
02. Promise
03. Clear My Head With You
04. The Light Brings Without

Alter The Press!