Alter The Press!


Never Shout Never Reveals New Album "Sunflower" Details

Never Shout Never have announced they will release their new album, Sunflower, on July 2nd via Loveway Records.

You can check out the album artwork and track listing below.

1. New Sound
2. Good Times
3. Wild Child
4. I Need You
5. Falling Up
6. Subliminal Messages
7. Aeroplane
8. Sunflower
9. Malibu
10. Knock, knock
11. Old Timer
12. Ladybug
13. Time Traveller Blues

Alter The Press!