Alter The Press!


Pity Sex Reveal New Album "Feast Of Love" Track Listing; Launch Pre-Orders

ATP! favorites, Pity Sex have revealed the track listing for their long-awaited new album, Feast Of Love, which can be found below.

The band's debut album is set to be released on June 25th through Run For Cover Records. A variety of pre-order packages can be purchased here.

1. Wind Up
2. Keep
3. Drown Me Out
4. Smoke Screen
5. Hollow Body
6. Sedated
7. Honey Pot
8. Drawstring
9. St. John's Wort
10. Fold

Alter The Press!