Alter The Press!


MGMT Announce New Self-Titled Album

MGMT have announced they will release their new self-titled album on September 17th via Columbia Records.

The album track listing can be found below.

1. Alien Days
2. Cool Song No. 2
3. Mystery Disease
4. Introspection
5. Your Life Is a Lie
6. A Good Sadness
7. Astro-Mancy
8. I Love You Too, Death
9. Plenty Of Girls In the Sea
10. An Orphan Of Fortune

Alter The Press!