Alter The Press!


Tonight Alive Reveal New Album 'The Other Side' Track Listing

ATP's favorite Australian pop/rock quintet, Tonight Alive have revealed the track listing for their long-awaited new album, The Other Side, which can be found below.

The band's sophomore album is scheduled to be released on September 10th (US), September 6th (Australia) and September 9th (UK).

Pre-order information for US/Canada is yet to be announced. Australian fans can purchase a variety of bundles via the band's official webstore.

Don't forget, Tonight Alive are currently touring across the country on the 2013 Vans Warped Tour. Remaining dates and ticket information can be found here.

1. The Ocean
2. Don't Wish
3. Lonely Girl
4. Hell And Back
5. The Other Side
6. The Fire
7. Complexes
8. Come Home
9. Bathwater
10. No Different
11. Say Please
12. You Don't Owe Me Anything

Alter The Press!