Alter The Press!


Hopeless Records (All Time Low, Yellowcard, WATIC) Sign Heroes Of Modern Earth

Hopeless Records (whose roster includes All Time Low, Yellowcard, We Are The In Crowd) have announced they have signed New Jersey's own, Heroes Of Modern Earth.

The band's label debut EP, Daytripper is out now and can be purchased digitally via iTunes for $2.99.

You can stream the release in its entirety below.

Alter The Press!