Alter The Press!


Justin Timberlake Reveals 'The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2' Track Listing

Justin Timberlake has revealed the track listing for his upcoming new album, The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2, which can be found below.

The singer's follow-up to March's The 20/20 Experience, will be released on September 30th.

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T K O
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Alter The Press!