Alter The Press!


Mayday Parade Release New Album 'Monsters In The Closet' Track Listing

Mayday Parade have released the track listing for their long-awaited new album, Monsters In The Closet, which can be found below.

The album is scheduled to be released on October 8th via Fearless Records.

Don't forget, the band will be heading out on tour this fall in support of Monsters In The Closet". Dates and ticket information can be found here.

1. Ghosts
2. Girls
3. Last Night For A Table For Two
4. 12 Through 15
5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
6. Even Robots Need Blankets
7. Repent And Repeat
8. Demons
9. Sorry, Not Sorry
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
11. Hold Onto Me
12. Angels

Alter The Press!