Alter The Press!


Panic! At The Disco Unveil New Album 'Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!' Cover, Track Listing

Panic! At The Disco have unveiled the official artwork and track listing for their long-awaited new album, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! which drops on October 8th via Fueled By Ramen.

What are you waiting for? You can check out the artwork and track listing for the band's fourth studio album below.

In case you missed it earlier, you can watch the official music video for P!ATD's new single "This Is Gospel" here.

1. This Is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson (feat. Lola)
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young To Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End Of All Things

Alter The Press!