Alter The Press!


Pierce The Veil Reissuing 'Selfish Machines' Album

Equal Vision Records have announced they will be reissuing Pierce The Veil's sophomore album, Selfish Machines on September 17th.

The new version is fully remixed by Dan Korneff, who produced and mixed the band’s latest LP - Collide With The Sky. The reissue is also an expanded version of the original release, featuring an extra track called “Kissing in Cars” that was previously only available on the Japanese edition of Selfish Machines.

You can check out the official track listing for the album below.

1. Besitos
2. Southern Constellations
3. The Boy Who Could Fly
4. Caraphernelia
5. Fast Times At Clairemont High
6. The New National Anthem
7. Bulletproof Love
8. Stay Away From My Friends
9. I Don’t Care If You’re Contagious
10. Disasterology
11. Million Dollar Houses
12. The Sky Under the Sea
13. Kissing in Cars* [bonus track]

Alter The Press!