Alter The Press!


All Time Low Announce 'Don't Panic: It's Longer Now!' Album

All Time Low have announced they will release Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! on September 30th via Hopeless Records.

The album is a re-release of the band's 2012's Don't Panic album along with four brand new songs as well as four bonus acoustic tracks.

You can check out the official album artwork and track listing below.

 Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! is now available to pre-order via the band's official website.

1. The Reckless And The Brave
2. A Love Like War (ft. Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil)
3. Backseat Serenade
4. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
5. If These Sheets Were States
6. Somewhere In Neverland
7. So Long Soldier
8. Canals
9. The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10. To Live And Let Go
11. Outlines
12. Thanks To You
13. For Baltimore
14. Paint You Wings
15. So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16. Oh Calamity!
17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19. The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)
20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)

Alter The Press!