Alter The Press!


Best Coast Announce New Mini-Album 'Fade Away'

Best Coast have announced they will release a new mini-album titled, Fade Away on October 22nd.

You can check out the official artwork and track listing below.

1. This Lonely Morning
2. I Wanna Know
3. Who Have I Become
4. Fear Of My Identity
5. Fade Away
6. Baby I'm Crying
7. I Don't Know How

Alter The Press!