Alter The Press!


Cassadee Pope Announces New Album 'Frame By Frame' Deluxe Edition

Cassadee Pope will release a deluxe edition of her new album Frame By Frame on October 8th via Republic Nashville.

The Target exclusive version of her long-awaited solo album includes four bonus tracks - two new songs and acoustic versions of "Wasting All These Tears" and "Good Times."

You can check out the album cover and track listing below.

1. Good Times
2. Champagne
3. Wasting All These Tears
4. I Wish I Could Break Your Heart
5. Everybody Sings
6. You Hear A Song
7. This Car
8. One Song Away
9. Easier to Lie
10. 11
11. Proved You Wrong

Bonus Tracks:

12. Edge of a Thunderstorm
13. Cinematic
14. Good Times (Acoustic)
15. Wasting All These Tears (Acoustic)

Pre-orders for the deluxe edition of Frame By Frame can be found here.

Alter The Press!