Alter The Press!


Fall Out Boy Announce 'PAX AM Days' Album; Eight "Punk/Hardcore" Influenced Songs Recorded with Ryan Adams

Fall Out Boy have announced they will release PAX AM Days, a collection of eight 80’s-punk influenced songs produced by Ryan Adams at his PAX AM Studio in Hollywood, CA.

PAX•AM DAYS (out October 15th) will be available at all digital retailers on October and also via a limited edition version of Fall Out Boy’s Save Rock And Roll, which is a two disc physical release as well.

You can check out the artwork and track listing for the release below.

1. "We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)"
2. "Art of Keeping Up Disappearances"
3. "Hot To The Touch, Cold On The Inside"
4. "Love, Sex, Death"
5. "Eternal Summer"
6. "Demigods"
7. "American Made"
8. "Caffeine Cold"

Alter The Press!