Alter The Press!


Frank Iero and Ray Toro (ex-My Chemical Romance) To Appear on Reggie And The Full Effect Album

Former My Chemical Romance guitarists Frank Iero and Ray Toro have been confirmed to appear on Reggie And The Full Effect's new album No Country For Old Musicians that drops on November 19th.

According to the official press release, Frank as well as Taking Back Sunday vocalist Adam Lazzara and Allison Weiss provided guest vocals on the album. Ray joined to play guitar on two tracks.

You can check out the artwork track listing for the release below.

1. Introduction
2. Super Croc VS. Mega Doosh
3. 37
4. Fowlin' Around
5. Revenge is a dish best served at Park Chan-Wook's
6. Guerrera
7. Gimme back my leg
8. Robo Fonzie meets Frank
9. Who needs another drank featuring Floppy disk-0
10. Sundae, booty sundae featuring Fluxuation
11. Kanji tattoos still in style
12. We make a breakfast
13. To the Fruit Wizards of Donnington
14. DMV featuring Common Denominator
15. Disregard
16. Danka Shane

Alter The Press!