Alter The Press!


Panic! At The Disco Releasing New Album 'Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!' Target Exclusive w/ Bonus Tracks

Panic! At The Disco will release a Target exclusive version of their new album Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! that contains two new bonus tracks.

You can check out the artwork and track listing of the Target version of the band's long-awaited new full-length below.

1. This Is Gospel (Album Version)
2. Miss Jackson (feat. Lolo) (Album Version)
3. Vegas Lights (Album Version)
4. Girl That You Love (Album Version)
5. Nicotine (Album Version)
6. Girls/Girls/Boys (Album Version)
7. Casual Affair (Album Version)
8. Far Too Young To Die (Album Version)
9. Collar Full (Album Version)
10. The End Of All Things (Album Version)
11. Can't Fight Against The Youth (Target Exclusive)
12. All The Boys (Target Exclusive)

Alter The Press!