Alter The Press!


Veara Release New Song "The Worst Part Of You"; New LP Release Date, Cover, Track Listing Revealed

Veara have released a brand new song titled, "The Worst Part Of You," which can be streamed via AltPress.

The track is taken from the band's new album, Growing Up Is Killing Me that drops September 24th via Epitaph Records. Pre-order your copy today here.

You can check out the official artwork and track listing for Veara's upcoming LP below.
1. Next Stop...Everywhere
2. The Worst Part of You
3. None Of The Above
4. Growing Up Is Killing Me (feat. Dan Campbell)
5. Between Friends and a Hard Place
6. Don't Call Me Lucky (feat. Shane Told)
7. Lens of Truth
8. Paralysis By Analysis
9. Separate Ways
10. Fake Blood (feat. Andrew DeNeef)
11. No More Secrets
12. The World Won't Wait

Alter The Press!