Alter The Press!


A Day To Remember Announce New Album 'Common Courtesy' Deluxe Edition

A Day To Remember have announced they will release a deluxe version of their new album Common Courtesy on November 25th.

The re-release includes three new songs and will be available digitally and in stores. Pre-order your copy today via iTunes.

ADTR are currently touring across the country with All Time Low and Pierce The Veil. Remaining dates and ticket information can be found here.

1. City of Ocala
2. Right Back At It Again
3. Sometimes You're the Hammer, Sometimes You're the Nail
4. Dead & Buried
5. Best of Me
6. I'm Already Gone
7. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
8. Life @ 11
9. I Surrender
10. Life Lessons Learned the Hard Way
11. End of Me
12. The Document Speaks for Itself
13. I Remember
14. Leave All the Lights On
15. Good Things
16. Same Book But Never the Same Page

Alter The Press!