Alter The Press!


Eminem Reveals New Album 'The Marshall Mathers LP2' Track Listing; fun.'s Nate Ruess To Appear

Eminem has unveiled the track listing for his upcoming new album The Marshall Mathers LP 2, which can be found below.

The rapper's latest release will feature guest appearances from fun. frontman Nate Ruess, Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna and Skylar Grey.

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 drops on November 5th.

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Log" (Skit)
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "A--hole" (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" (featuring Rihanna)
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Headlights" (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. "Evil Twin"

Alter The Press!