Alter The Press!


ATP! Exclusive: States Announce New Album 'Paradigm'

Alter The Press! can exclusively reveal that States will release their long-awaited new album Paradigm on December 3rd.

You can check out the artwork and track listing for the band's sophomore album below.

Track Listing:

01. Circles
02. I Hope You Stay Gone
03. The Night
04. Fever
05. Summer Love
06. Bones
07. Erase It All
08. Electric Mind
09. All In My Head
10. Running Awake
11. Absolute

Alter The Press!