Alter The Press!


Fearless Records Announce 'Punk Goes 90s: Vol. 2'

Fearless Records have announced they will be releasing Punk Goes 90s: Vol. 2 later this year.

The compilation album will feature covers from Breathe Carolina, Pierce The Veil, Motionless In White, Mayday Parade, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, Real Friends, For All Those Sleeping.

A trailer for the release can be found below.

Alter The Press!