Alter The Press!


My Chemical Romance Reveal 'May Death Never Stop You' Album Details

My Chemical Romance have revealed the details about their upcoming new greatest hits album May Death Never Stop You.

You can check out the track listing and artwork for the release below.

The album officially drops on March 25th via Warner Bros. Pre-orders will be available via starting on January 21st at 7am PST / 10am EST.

1. Fake Your Death
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Helena
5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
7. The Ghost Of You
8. Welcome To The Black Parade
9. Cancer
10. Mama
11. Teenagers
12. Famous Last Words
13. Na Na Na
14. Sing
15. Planetary (Go!)
16. The Kids From Yesterday
17. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
18. Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
19. Cubicles (Demo)

Alter The Press!