Alter The Press!


The Used Announce New Album 'Imaginary Enemy'

The Used have announced their new album is titled Imaginary Enemy and will be released on April 1st via Hopeless Records.

You can check out the album artwork and track listing below. Pre-orders can be found here.

1. Revolution
2. Cry
3. We Got Love
4. War On Terror
5. Throwaway
6. Make Believe
7. Evolution
8. Imaginary Enemy
9. Kenna Song
10. Force Without Violence
11. Overdose
12. (secret song)

Alter The Press!