Alter The Press!


Candy Hearts Announce New Album 'All The Ways You Let Me Down'

Candy Hearts have announced their long-awaited sophomore album will be titled All The Ways You Let Me Down and is scheduled to be released on June 10th via Violently Happy/Bridge Nine Records.

The first single "I Miss You" will premiere on April 1st.

Dates and ticket information for the band's current US tour with We Are The In Crowd can be found below.

14 Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction
15 San Diego, CA @ Soma Sidestage
16 Scottsdale, AZ @ Pub Rock Live
18 San Antonio, TX @ White Rabbit
19 Dallas, TX @ HOB Cambridge Room
20 Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's Downstairs
22 Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits
23 Orlando, FL @ The Social
25 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
26 Nashville, TN @ Rocketown
28 Greensboro, NC @ Greene Street Club
29 Vienna, VA @ Jammin' Java
30 Lancaster, PA @ Chameleon Club

1 Hamden, CT @ The Space
2 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
3 New York, NY @ Gramercy Theater
4 Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall
5 Haverhill, MA @ Anchors Up * Candy Hearts Only

Alter The Press!