Alter The Press!


Coldplay Announce New Album 'Ghost Stories'

Coldplay have announced their sixth studio album will be titled Ghost Stories, and is scheduled to be released on May 19th.

You can stream the first single from the band's upcoming full-length, "Magic," and check out the official track listing below.

1. "Always In My Head"
2. "Magic"
3. "Ink"
4. "True Love"

5. "Midnight"

6. "Another's Arms"

7. "Oceans"
8. "A Sky Full Of Stars"

9. "O"

Alter The Press!