Alter The Press!


Mayday Parade Announce Deluxe Edition of 'Monsters In The Closet'

Mayday Parade have announced they will be releasing a deluxe version of their latest album Monsters In The Closet on May 27th via Fearless Records, which will feature a handful of new songs.

You can check out the artwork and track listing for the release below.

1. Ghosts
2. Girls
3. Last Night For A Table of Two
4. 12 Through 15
5. The Torment of Existence Weighed Against The Horror of Nothing
6. Even Robots Need Blankets
7. Repent and Repeat
8. Demons
9. Sorry, Not Sorry
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
11. Hold Onto Me
12. Angels
13. Hear The Sound
14. Stuck In Remission
15. Worth A Thousand Words

Alter The Press!