Alter The Press!


The Vamps Announce Debut Album 'Meet The Vamps'

The Vamps have announced their long-awaited album will be titled Meet The Vamps and is scheduled to be released on April 14th via Virgin Records in the UK.

You can check out the official artwork and track listing for the band's debut full-length below.

A US release date is expected for later this year. Our friends in the United Kingdom can pre-order Meet The Vamps here.

1. Wild Heart
2. Last Night
3. Somebody To You
4. Can We Dance
5. Girls On Tv
6. Risk It All
7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
8. Another World
9. Move My Way
10. She Was The One
11. High Hopes
12. Shout About It
13. Dangerous
14. Lovestruck
15. Smile

Alter The Press!