Alter The Press!


Candy Hearts Unveil New Album Track Listing and Artwork; Launch Pre-Orders

Candy Hearts have unveiled the artwork and track listing for their new album All The Ways You Let Me Down, which can be found below.

The band's sophomore full-length will be officially released on June 10th via Violently Happy Records/Bridge Nine Records. A variety of awesome pre-order packages can be found here.

Track Listing:

1. I Miss You
2. The Dream's Not Dead
3. The One To Get Me Out
4. All The Ways You Let Me Down
5. Michigan
6. Coffee With My Friends
7. Fool's Gold
8. Somethings Missing
9. Brooklyn Bridge
10. Playing With Fire
11. Top Of Our Lungs

Alter The Press!