Alter The Press!


'Orange Is The New Black' Official Soundtrack Coming Soon

Can't wait for the next season of Orange Is The New Black to start this June? Here's something to tide fans over until then...

Music From the Original Series Orange Is the New Black, the official soundtrack to the show, will be released on May 13th via Universal.

The album includes the GRAMMY-nominated theme song, "You've Got Time," by Regina Spektor, as well as songs by Kelis and The Velvet Underground. The official cover and track listing can be found below.

The soundtrack will be available on CD, digitally and a limited edition orange 12" vinyl.

1. You've Got Time -- Regina Spektor
2. Walkin Up The Road -- Betty Davis
3. Move And Groove Together -- Latimore
4. Gangsta -- TuneYards
5. I'll Take You There -- The Staple Singers
6. Milkshake -- Kelis
7. Walking Backwards -- Leagues
8. Kickface -- Little Foot Long Foot
9. Sunday Morning -- Velvet Underground
10. Living This Life Makes It Hard -- The Dutchess and The Duke
11. Chicken -- Nancy Cassidy
12. Baby Face -- Whispering Jack Smith

Alter The Press!