Alter The Press!


5 Seconds Of Summer Releasing Deluxe Edition of Debut Album at Target

5 Seconds Of Summer have teamed up with Target to release an exclusive deluxe edition of their long-awaited self-titled album on July 22nd.

The exclusive version of the release includes four bonus tracks and will feature a different album cover, available in four different colors.

You can check out the track listing and the exclusive to Target album covers below. Pre-orders can be found here.

Don't forget, the band will be support One Direction on their upcoming North American tour. Dates and ticket information can be found here.

Track Listing:

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don't Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn't Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. Mrs. All American
12. Amnesia
13. Tomorrow Never Dies (Target Exclusive)
14. Independence Day (Target Exclusive)
15. Close As Strangers (Target Exclusive)
16. Out Of My Limit (Target Exclusive)

Alter The Press!