Alter The Press!


5 Seconds Of Summer Reveal New Album Track Listing

5 Seconds Of Summer have revealed the track listing for their new self-titled album, which can be found below.

The band's long-awaited full-length is scheduled to be released on July 22nd via Capitol Records in the US, June 27th in Australia/New Zealand and June 30th in the United Kingdom. Pre-order information is expected follow soon.

Dates and ticket information for 5 Seconds Of Summer's upcoming tour with One Direction can be found here.

Track Listing:

1. She Looks So Perfect
2. Don't Stop
3. Good Girls
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
5. 18
6. Everything I Didn't Say
7. Beside You
8. End Up Here
9. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. Mrs All American
12. Amnesia

Alter The Press!