Alter The Press!


ATP! Contest: twenty one pilots 2014 Fall Tour Tickets

ATP! has teamed up with Live Nation to giveaway a pair of tickets to select dates (list below) of twenty one pilots' upcoming fall headlining tour.

Want to be in with a chance of winning? All you have to do is:

1) Follow @AlterThePress on Twitter
2) Follow @twentyonepilots on Twitter
3) Tweet: "Hey @AlterThePress! I want to win tickets to see @twentyonepilots in [insert city name]!"

The contest is open until June 3rd. Dates and ticket information for the tour can be found here.

Thursday, September 11, 2014 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion
Sunday, September 14, 2014 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Orlando, FL House of Blues
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Philadelphia, PA Tower
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 Grand Rapids, MI Orbit Room
Thursday, October 02, 2014 Detroit, MI Fillmore
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Los Angeles, CA Palladium
Friday, October 10, 2014 Seattle, WA Neptune
Monday, October 13, 2014 Vancouver, BC Rio Theatre
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Sunday, October 19, 2014 Houston, TX House of Blues

Alter The Press!