Alter The Press!


La Roux Announce New Album 'Trouble In Paradise'; Stream New Single "Let Me Down Gently"

La Roux have announced their long-awaited new album will be titled Trouble In Paradise and is scheduled to be released on July 7th.

The first single from the record, "Let Me Down Gently," as well as the album track listing, can be found below.

1. Uptight Downtown
2. Kiss and Not Tell
3. Cruel Sexuality
4. Paradise Is You
5. Sexotheque
6. Tropical Chancer
7. Silent Partner
8. Let Me Down Gently
9. The Feeling

Alter The Press!